DA vs BLK Final LIVE Score, Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy in LPL 2023 Final

DA vs BLK Final Live Score, LPL 2023 Final Live Today

DA vs BLK Final LIVE Score: Dambulla Aura (DA) and B-Love Kandy (BLK) will meet in the final match of the Lanka Premier League 2023 at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on August 20. Dambulla Aura secured a place in the final by defeating Galle Titans in Qualifier 1 with a six-wicket victory. Meanwhile, B-Love Kandy advanced to the final by winning the Eliminator and Qualifier 2 matches.

DA vs BLK Final LIVE Score Updates

In their recent match against Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura emerged victorious with a six-wicket victory. Captain Kushal Mendis played a crucial role, scoring 49 runs off 45 balls, supported by Kushal Perera who contributed 53 runs off 39 balls. Hayden Kerr shone on the ball, picking up three wickets, while Noor Ahmad also impressed with two wickets.

B-Love Kandy secured a dominating 34-run victory over Galle Titans in their last outing. Wanindu Hasaranga’s 30-ball 48 runs and Dinesh Chandimal’s 37-ball 38 runs were outstanding performances. In the bowling department, Mohammad Hasnain, Chathuranga de Silva, and Wanindu Hasaranga each took two wickets to contribute to their team’s success.

DA vs BLK Final Live Match Details

Match: Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy, Final

Date & Time: Sunday, August 20, 7:30 PM IST

Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Live Streaming: FanCode, Watch Live at Star Sports

IND vs IRE 1st T20 Live Streaming Details

Cricket fans in India are in for a treat as IND vs IRE 1st T20 Live will be available on multiple platforms for your viewing pleasure. The match will be televised on the Doordarshan Network, allowing a wide audience to tune in and witness the excitement unfold for free. Also, for those who prefer live streaming, the match will be accessible via the FanCode app and the JioCinema app, and DD Sports.

Dambulla Aura vs B-Love Kandy Final Match Playing XI

Dambulla Aura Playing XI

Kusal Mendis (c & wk), Avishka Fernando, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Perera, Alex Ross, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushan Hemantha, Hasan Ali, Noor Ahmad, Binura Fernando, Hayden Kerr.

B-Love Kandy Playing XI

Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Thanuka Dabare, Mohammad Haris (wk), Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Sahan Arachchige, Asif Ali, Chaturanga de Silva, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Hasnain, Lahiru Madushan/Nuwan Pradeep.

Share Us and Earn
CricsGuru Google News Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *