IND vs WI 2nd T20 LIVE, How and Where to Watch India vs West Indies 2nd T20I LIVE for free in India

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live Match

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live Streaming: India and the West Indies will meet in the second T20I match of the five-match series on Sunday, August 6 at Providence Stadium, Guyana. The Men in Blue won the first two legs of India’s tour of the West Indies. They did not get off to a great start in the third leg, however, as the West Indies defeated them by four runs.

On Thursday, the India team suffered a narrow 4-run loss in the T20 opener against the West Indies in Trinidad. Despite the efforts of Hardik Pandya’s young side, they were held to a score of 145/9 from their 20 overs, resulting in the hosts taking a 1-0 lead in the 5-match series.

Fans can find the live streaming and broadcasting details for India vs West Indies 2nd T20I below.

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live Match Details

Match: India vs West Indies, 2nd T20, India tour of West Indies, 2023

Date and Time: July 20, Thursday – July 24, Monday, 2023, 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana

India vs West Indies Live Score Update

IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live Streaming Details

Cricket fans in India are in for a treat as IND vs WI 2nd T20 Live will be available on multiple platforms for your viewing pleasure. The match will be televised on the Doordarshan Network, allowing a wide audience to tune in and witness the excitement unfold for free. Also, for those who prefer live streaming, the match will be accessible via the FanCode app and the JioCinema app.

India vs West Indies Team Squads

India: Hardik Pandya (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

West Indies: Rovman Powell (c), Kyle Mayers (vc), Johnson Charles, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Obed McCoy, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas

Share Us and Earn
CricsGuru Google News Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *