KKR Playing XI vs SRH, Tim Southee all set to make return in injured Pat Cummins’ absence, Follow Live Updates

KKR Playing XI vs SRH

KKR Playing XI vs SRH: IPL 2022 LIVE Broadcast: Kolkata Knight Riders won again last time, but the troubles are far from over for Shreyas Iyer’s side. Pat Cummins has been ruled out of the season due to injury while Umesh Yadav faces a late test to be fit for the do-or-die game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Follow live updates of KKR vs SRH on CricsGuru.in

KKR Playing XI vs SRH, Tim Southee all set to make return in injured Pat Cummins’ absence, Follow Live Updates

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: KKR is all but eliminated from the competition, but Shreyas Iyer will try to keep fighting with the mathematical chance of making the playoffs. KKR made five changes to their lineup last time out and the team pulled off a win, and the two-time champions will most likely keep most of their staff barring a couple of forced changes.

Pat Cummins had a rough start throughout the season but did well in his comeback, but his campaign was cut short by an injury that kept him out of the competition. Tim Southee, who impressed and replaced the Australian test captain, should once again take his place on the side.

Probable KKR Playing XI vs SRH

1. Venkatesh Iyer

2. Ajinkya Rahane

3. Nitish Rana

4. Shreyas Iyer

5. Andre Russell

6. Rinku Singh

7. Sunil Narine

8. Sheldon Jackson

9. Tim Southee

10. Harshit Rana / Umesh Yadav

11. Varun Chakravarthy

Shreyas Iyer will also be concerned about the fitness of Umesh Yadav, who has missed the last two games due to injury. The veteran pacemaker has been a revelation this season on the power play, but he is struggling to stay fit in what is a huge dent in KKR’s chances.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Full Squad): Shreyas Iyer(c), Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Sheldon Jackson(w), Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy, Umesh Yadav, Sam Billings, Aaron Finch, Mohammad Nabi, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Anukul Roy, Shivam Mavi, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana.

Share Us and Earn
CricsGuru Google News Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *