Malaysia vs Netherlands Prediction: Who will win today’s 2nd T20 match?

Malaysia vs Netherlands Prediction Who Will Win

Malaysia vs Netherlands 2nd T20 Prediction MLY vs NED T20 18th April 2021 Today Who Will Win. Today Cricket match prediction complete detail available on this page. Who will win today’s match Dream11 MLY vs NED  toss prediction & MLY vs NED live score ball by ball update?

Today Match Prediction Full Details

Malaysia will take on the Netherlands in the next game of this Tri-Nation T20 collection. Who will perform the game in the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground at Kirtipur?

The Netherlands had a bad outing against Nepal and thrashed by nine wickets. The batting did nicely, with Scott Edwards, Bas de Leede, Pieter Seelaar, and Tonny Staal doing nicely.

But, Netherlands will require Max Odowd and Ben Cooper to give with the bat because well. Malaysia has some great players in their group, such as Ahmad Fazal, Ainool Hafiz, Aminuddin Ramly, Syed Aziz. But they all haven’t played much of late. With their match below the belt, Netherlands will fancy their chances

Malaysia Predicted Playing 11

Aminuddin Ramly, Ahmad Faiz (C), Anwar Rahman, Anwar Arudin, Syazrul Idrus, Khizar Hayat, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Virandeep Singh (WK), Syed Aziz, Sharvin Muniandy.

Netherlands Predicted Playing 11

Scott Edwards (wk), Max ODowd, Bas de Leede, Ben Cooper , Paul van Meekeren, Pieter Seelaar (c), Vivian Kingma, Philippe Boissevain, Aryan Dutt, Antonius Staal, Julian de Mey

Today Match Details MLY vs NED

Match: Who will win today Malaysia vs Netherlands 2nd T20

Date: Saturday, 18th April 2021

Time: Match begins at 12:30 PM

Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

MLY vs NED Dream11 Team Prediction

MLY vs NED Who Will Win Dream11 Prediction, After checking the T20 player’s availability, MLY vs NED T20 Prediction Today Match Playing 11 Team for Malaysia v Netherlands T20 Matches below.

Let’s find out Malaysia vs Netherlands dream11 Team Prediction team tips for today’s Netherlands v Malaysia 2nd Match. Which will help you build the best Malaysia vs Netherlands match prediction team for today’s T20 match?

Malaysia vs Netherlands Who will win todayMalaysia vs Netherlands Who will win today 2nd T20 match

Netherlands vs Malaysia Team Squads

Malaysia Squads

Ainool Hafizs, Ahmad Faiz (C), Anwar Arudin, Aminuddin Ramly, Khizar Hayat, Anwar Rahman, Fitri Sham, Syazrul Idrus, Dhivendra Morgan, Muhammad Wafiq, Syed Aziz, Pavandeep Singh, Shafiq Sharif (WK), Virandeep Singh (WK), and Sharvin Muniandy.

Netherlands Squads

Vikramjit Singh, Max ODowd, Scott Edwards(w), Bas de Leede, Antonius Staal, Pieter Seelaar(c), Tobias Visee, Ben Cooper, Philippe Boissevain, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Aryan Dutt, Sebastiaan Braat, Julian de Mey

Share Us and Earn
CricsGuru Google News Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *