Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 Full Schedule and Match Details

Pakistan complete schedule for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Pakistan Squad, Schedule, Date, Time, And Venue. The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the date and time for the coming T20 World Cup 2022 event.

The marquee tournament will start on October 17 and they will play the last match on the 14th of November. In the meantime, Pakistan Cricket Board has selected a balanced 15-member team that will take part in the marquee T20 World Cup tournament.

Pakistan nation’s cricket team has been in Group B in the T20 World Cup 2022 alongside teams from New Zealand, Afghanistan, and India. They will also begin their match against their arch-rivals India the national cricket team, which is led by Virat Kohli, on the 24th of October 2021.

Two of the most significant benefits that are positive for Pakistan are the fiery style of wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan and captain Babar Azam. In particular, they place Babar Azam in the second position in the ICC T20I ranking of batsmen, and Mohammad Rizwan is in 7th position. Rizwan is performing well in his career in the T20I format. He has an average of 94.00 during the seventeen games he’s played in 2021. He has already scored 752 runs.

In the bowling aspect of things, the youngster Shaheen Afridi is the most important influence. Pakistan has won four out five T20I series they’ve played.

Pakistan’s Squad For T20 World Cup 2022:

Babar Azam (capt), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Asif Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan (wicket-keeper), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain Reserves: Usman Qadir, Shanawaz Dahani, Fakhar Zaman

Pakistan complete schedule for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Read Also More : T20 World Cup 2022 Team India Full Schedule Fixture & Details

ICC T20 World Cup 2022, Pakistan schedule and Fixtures:

Date Match Teams Venue Time (IST)

  • 24 October 1 Pakistan vs India Sharjah 7:30 PM
  • 26 October 2 Pakistan vs New Zealand Sharjah 7:30 PM
  • 29 October 3 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Dubai 7:30 PM
  • 2 November 4 Pakistan vs A2 Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
  • 7 November 5 Pakistan vs B1 Sharjah 7:30 PM
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *